FDDC and USF logos
 
 

Welcome to the St. Augustine Provider Network for Supported Employment. Project Team Participants are below. Contact them by clicking on their name.

Anne Wilson

University of Florida Developmental Pediatric Center, Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD) Jacksonville

Anne.Wilson@jax.ufl.edu

Joann Canneto

Community Partner

joanncanneto@yahoo.com

Steve Briant

Community Partner

stevebriant@bellsouth.net

Donna Whitfield

United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida (UCP-ECF)

dwhitfield@ucpecf.org

Audrey Green

JaxHATS (Jacksonville Health And Transition Services)

Audrey.green@jax.ufl.edu

David Hill

St. Johns County Schools

hilld3@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Leatherman

WorkSource (One Stop)

vleatherman@worksourcefl.com

Kathy Mignerey

Florida School Deaf & Blind

mignereyk@fsdb.k12.fl.us

Selina Renee Agnew

DOE – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Selina.Agnew@vr.fldoe.org

Lynne Funcheon

St. Johns ARC

lynne@arcsj.org

Linda Gatewood

St. Johns ARC

lindag@arcsj.org

Nancy Hanisch

Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD)

nancy_hanisch@apd.state.fl.us

Tina West-Williams

Independent Living Resource Center of North East Florida

 tinaw@cilj.com

Gail Parker

Independent Living Resource Center of North East Florida

GailP@cilj.com

Chris Davis

St Johns ARC

cdavis@arcsj.org

Joe Abraham

DOE – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Joe.Abraham@vr.fldoe.org

Patrick Mulvihill

Project 10 – USF St Petersburg

pmulvihill@mail.usf.edu

Joyce Barros

DOE – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Joyce.Barros@vr.fldoe.org


action plan
Year 3
action plan
Year 4: A
action plan
Year 4 - B