FDDC and USF logos
 
 

Welcome to the Panama City Area Provider Network for Supported Employment. Project Team Participants are below. You can contact them by clicking on their email address.

Lorraine Bruce

Waiver Support Coordinator (WSC)

850-871-0455

brittnfl@gmail.com

Cynthia Byrd

Leon County Schools

850-487-7823

byrdc2@mail.leon.k12.fl.us

Martha Coley

Gadsden ARC

850-627-9058

garc@tds.net

Emory Collier

Leon ARC

850-422-0355

ecollier@leonarc.com

Torie Cooper

Self- Advocate

850-874-0539

dmcoop2@comcast.net

Debbie Cooper

Parent

850-874-0539

dmcoop2@comcast.net

John Cutright

Self- Advocate

850-874-9272

monk32404@yahoo.com

Colleen Foley

Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD)

850-872-7652

colleen_foley@apd.fl.us

Pat Guy

Jackson County ARC

850-526-7333

jcarc@digitalexp.com

Wes Blewett

Community Business Partner

850-319-3876

wesleyblewett@gmail.com

Phillip Hall

Leon ARC

850-422-0824

pkhhall@earthlink.net

Michelle Harrell

Serenity Community Services Organization

850-627-7399

harrellmichelle@yahoo.com

Glenn Lord

Community Business Partner

850-628-4113

glord@cboptions.com

Frances Henderson

Jackson County ARC

850-526-7333

jcarc@embarqmail.com

Myrtle Kent

ARC Washington-Holmes

850-638-7517

arcwh@bellsouth.net

Amir Lizarraga

Liz Resources

850-624-1827

lizarraga@bellsouth.net

Maggie Marler

St. Andrew Bay Center

850-265-2951

sabc@knology.net

Jan Pearce

St. Andrew Bay Center

850-265-2951

sabc@knology.net

Karen DeRosier

Workforce Plus

850-617-4547

Karen.derosier@wfplus.org

Sandy Pritchard

ARC Washington-Holmes

850-638-7517

arcwh@bellsouth.net

Roymonia Robinson

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

850-245-3399

roymonia.robinson@vr.fldoe.org

Miriam Shutes

Self- Advocate Business Owner

850-215-1029

meshutesllc@aol.com

Jane Tillman

Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD)

850-488-6500

jane_tillman@apd.state.fl.us

Allen Simmons

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

850-248-9600

allen.Simmons@vr.fldoe.org

Brad Graham

Waiver Support Coordinator (WSC)

850-814-0715

bradnpana1@aol.com

Elaine Lovett

Jackson County ARC

850-526-2333

psnwf@earthlink.net

Eric Meyers

St. Andrew Bay Center

850-248-5003

rossgueller40@yahoo.com

Vicki Strickland

Wakulla County School Transition

850-926-8571

stricklandv@wakulla.k12.fl.us

Linda Wilds

Bay District Schools

850-319-9067

wildslh@bay.k12.fl.us

Rusty Holmes

PAEC

850-638-6131

Holmesr@paec.org


action plan
Year 3
action plan
Year 4: B
action plan
Year 4: B