FDDC and USF logos
 
 

Welcome to the Osceola County Area Provider Network for Supported Employment. Project Team Participants are below. You can contact them by clicking on their name.

Sherry L. Cain

Osceola ARC

Scainosceola@aol.com

Deanna Robles

Bishop Grady Villas

drobles@bishopgradyvillas.org

Carlos Jimenez

Quest, Inc

eramierz@questinc.org

Joy Suldo

Osceola School District

suldoj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Sonia Bermudez

Primrose Center

soniabermudez@primrosecenter.org

Arthur Barndt

Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD)

Arthur_bardnt@apd.state.fl.us

Arlene Radigan

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Arlene.Radigan@vr.fldoe.org

Jesus Serrano

Self-Advocate

863-427-1038

Elsa Ramirez

Quest, Inc.

eramirez@questinc.org

Gladys Sellar

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Gladys.sellar@vr.fldoe.org

Johana Gonzalez

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Johana.gonzalez@vr.fldoe.org

Rogue Gallart

Center for Independent Living Orlando

rgallart@cilorlando.org

Vanessa Lopez

DOE Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Vanessa.lopez@vr.fldoe.org

Kevin Lajeunesse

Quest Inc.

klajeunesse@questinc.org

Pura Martinez

Primrose Center, Inc

Puramartinez@primrosecenter.org


action plan
Year 3
action plan
Year 4: A
action plan
Year 4: B