FDDC and USF logos
 
 

Welcome to the Daytona Beach Provider Network for Supported Employment. Project Team Participants are below. You can contact them by clicking on their name.

Kelly Johanessen United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida KJohanessen@ucpecf.org
Micky Beauregard United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida MBeauregard@ucpecf.org
Robin King Center for Business Excellence robinking@cbe-fvc.org
Fred Zollinger Volusia County Schools flzollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Deborah Wilson United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida dwilson@ucpecf.org
Phyllis Heath Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Phyllis.heath@vr.fldoe.org
Mark Lawson United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida mlawson@ucpecf.org
Joan Mannix Work Opportunity Network jgk121@aol.com
Diane Giardina United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida dgiardina@ucpecf.org
Judy Timmis Division of Vocational Rehabilitation judy.timmis@vr.fldoe.org
Edwin Debardeleben APD Edwin_DeBardeleben@dcf.state.fl.us
Mildretta Williams Self Advocate Mildretta@juno.com
Vettrys Davis United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida

vdavis@ucpecf.org

Lora "Shae" Simmons APD Lora_Simmons@apd.state.fl.us

action plan
Year 3
action plan
Year 4: A
action plan
Year 4: B
action plan
Year 4: C