FDDC and USF logos
 
 

Welcome to the Brevard Area Provider Network for Supported Employment. Project Team Participants are below. Contact them by clicking on their name.

Arthur Brandt APD arthur_brandt@apd.state.fl.us

Donald Blair

Easter Seals

DBlair@fl.easterseals.com
Nikki Matchett Bridges nmatchett@mybridges.org
Judy Dunning Community Partner expectation4@cfl.rr.com
Della Jordan LEAP/School Board Djordan11@cfl.rr.com
Maria Trieste Project Search Coordinator mtrieste@healthfirst.org
Kathy Lowe Brevard Public Schools lowek@brevard.k12.fl.us
Linda Seegraves APD Linda_Seegraves@apd.state.fl.us
Renee Valletutti Project by 25 rv@cfl.rr.com
Jennifer Duros Goodwill Industries jduros@goodwillcfl.org
Mary Kay Anderson Project Search/School Board MaryKay.Anderson@health-first.org
Mariann Sampieri Brevard Achievement Center msampieri@bacbrevard.com
Jenny Murdock Brevard Achievement Center jmurdock@bacbrevard.com
Philp Antos Palm Bay VR Supervisor philip.anots@vr.fldoe.org
Lynda Schuchert Division of Vocational Rehabilitation lynda.schuchert@vr.doefl.org
James Watson Disability Navigator jwatson@job-link.net
MaryJane Wysocki APD Maryjane_wysocki@apd.state.fl.us
Michel Lavoie Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Michel.Lavoie@vr.fldoe.org

action plan
Year 3
action plan
Year 4
action plan
Year 4: B